Notable Nobel Prize Winners of the Past

The Nobel prizes are being announced this week, so there’s quite a lot about them being written write now. I’ll probably talk about the actual winners for this year later, but for now Live Science presents “The 10 Noblest Nobel Prize Winners of All Time”, including Albert Einstein and Marie Curie, who you know I’m a fan of.

I won’t summarize the article since it’s already made of brief points and I don’t want to detract any more from the awesome prize-winning discoveries/acts. You should check it out and find out what the best of the best did to earn their prizes, and if you’d like me to write a post about anything you see that interests you, just let me know and I’d be happy to oblige.

Leave a Reply

